Join Fermenting Cellars Winery this summer for live music on their patio in a beautiful wooded setting. Enjoy food by local vendors and a wine and beer cash bar.
Saturday, June 10: Mike Wallmer, Steve Weber and Friends, catered by Anytime Catering, with Off Kilter Brewing on hand
Saturday, July 8: Swingfish, catered by South Padre Seafood
Friday, July 14, 6:30-8:30pm: Ken Curtis
Saturday, July 15: Rewound Image, catered by Anytime Catering
Saturday, July 22: Jest Company Murder Mystery Dinner Theater (pre-registration required)
Saturday, July 29: Jestin Jay Trio, catered by Anytime Catering
Sunday, August 6, 2-4pm: Allegheny Strings, featuring mandolin, mountain dulcimer and banjo
Saturday, August 12: Rob Tomaro, catered by Anytime Catering
Saturday, August 19: Banana Wind, catered by South Padre Seafood
Saturday, August 26: Mary Harris Trio, catered by Anytime Catering
Saturday, September 16: Dan Brusky, catered by Steve's Deli Dog House, with the Hop Garden on hand


Cost:  $5 (Free Parking)
Location: Fermenting Cellars Winery - 2004 Manogue Rd - Janesville, WI 53545
Categorized as: Culinary, Music
Phone: 608-295-8972
Date(s):  9/16/17 6:00 PM-9:00 PM